Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The IU 21st Century Scholars Program is affiliated with the IU Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs (DEMA) and works closely with the IU Office of Scholarships, IU Office of Admissions, IU Student Central, IU Academic Support Center (ASC)IU Community and School Partnerships, IU Office of Mentoring Services and Leadership Development (OMSLD), and the Indiana Commissioner for Higher Education (CHE). Together, these offices support Indiana University’s student success in close collaboration with academic programs and offices across the IU system.

Office Student Staff

Emily L. Baugh

Angel M. Harris

Alve’Aire Lewis

Shontel R. Rogers

Daniela Schrock

Maddie Smith