Resources

Resources

Below are a few useful resources for all students, parents, and alumni of the 21st Century Scholars Program:

Indiana 21st Century Scholars Program

Indiana 21st Century Scholars Program - http://www.learnmoreindiana.org

Indiana Commissioner for Higher Education (CHE) - http://scholars.in.gov

Prospective Indiana 21st Century Scholars

Indiana ScholarTrack - http://scholartrack.che.in.gov

IU Office of Admissions - http://admissions.indiana.edu

IU Office of Scholarships - http://scholarships.indiana.edu

IU Community & School Partnerships - http://www.indiana.edu/~cpartner

IU Herbert Presidential Scholars - http://www.indiana.edu/~hscholar

Starfish Initiative - http://www.starfishinitiative.org

Indiana Black Expo - http://www.indianablackexpo.com

Current IU 21st Century Scholars

IU Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs (OVPDEMA)  - http://diversity.iu.edu
IU OVPDEMA Mentoring Services & Leadership Development (OMSLD) - http://www.indiana.edu/~omsld
IU OVPDEMA Academic Support Center (ASC) - http://ww.indiana.edu/~acadsupp
IU OVPDEMA Overseas Studies and Scholarship Program - https://ovpdemaoverseas.indiana.edu
IU Student Academic Center (SAC) - http://sac.indiana.edu
IU Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center - http://nmbcc.indiana.edu
IU Asian Culture Center - http://www.indiana.edu/~acc
IU La Casa/Latino Cultural Center - http://www.indiana.edu/~lacasa
IU First Nations Educational Cultural Center - http://www.indiana.edu/~fnecc
IU LGBTQ + Culture Center - http://glbt.indiana.edu
IU Office of Overseas Studies - http://overseas.iu.edu
IU Office of Sustainability - http://sustain.indiana.edu
IU Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS) - http://healthcenter.indiana.edu/counseling
IU Money Smarts - http://moneysmarts.iu.edu
IU Let's Talk Program - http://go.iu.edu/letstalk
IU Student Advocates Office - https://studentaffairs.indiana.edu/student-advocates
IU Bias Incident Reporting - https://biasincident.indiana.edu
IU Culture of Care - http://care.indiana.edu
IU Stop Sexual Violence - http://stopsexualviolence.iu.edu
IU Bloomington News - http://news.iu.edu
IU Be Involved -http://beinvolved.indiana.edu
IU Eskenazi Museum of Art -http://artmuseum.indiana.edu
IU Mathers Museum of World Cultures -http://www.indiana.edu/~mathers
IU Indiana Memorial Union (IMU) -http://imu.indiana.edu
IU Career Development Center (CDC) -http://cdc.indiana.edu
IU Walter Center for Career Achievement -http://careers.college.indiana.edu
IU Arts & Humanities -https://artsandhumanities.indiana.edu
IU UITS Training Workshops -http://ittraining.iu.edu
IU Student Association (IUSA) -http://iusa.indiana.edu
IU Deferred Action for Childhood Services (DACA) -http://daca.iu.edu
IU 2020 Office of the Bicentennial -http://200.iu.edu
IU Student Television (IUSTV) -http://www.iustv.com
IU Union Board -http://www.unionboard.org
We Are IU -http://www.weareiu.com

Alumni IU 21st Century Scholars

IU Alumni Association - http://alumni.indiana.edu
IU Foundation - http://iufoundation.iu.edu
Give to IU OVPDEMA - http://diversity.iu.edu/give
Support Diversity and Inclusion at IU - http://supportdiversity.iu.edu

Other

Indiana Daily Student (IDS) -http://www.idsnews.com
The Herald-Times -http://www.heraldtimesonline.com
Indiana STEM LSAMP (IN LSAMP) - http://www.inlsamp.org
Indiana Campus Compact - http://www.indianacampuscompact.org
Indiana Pass The Torch for Women Foundation - http://www.passthetorchforwomen.org
Indiana INTERNnet - http://indianaintern.net